May 28, 2016

Last night, I believe I heard a threatening growl outside my bedroom window seconds after I turned out the light.  Turning off the light seems to be their cue to communicate with me.    First time I have heard a growl.

Yesterday was the first time I have been to China Creek Park that I think I have been paralleled.

I think I saw one dash from one hiding spot to another, just out of the corner of my eye.  That has never happened before, either.

Yesterday at the park, I heard what sounded like peacocks, but I think I will check out sound files to be sure.

______________________________

Later edit:   I realized that I went to China Creek squatching and then that night got a growl by my window.  Well, we all knew they follow you home.  But, shit.

Leave a Reply

